contact-us-banner

About Us

stamp

pring, Summer, Autumn and Winter, We are always there for our clients no matter what the selling season, the market conditions or the methods of sale. A proven passion for property combined with a deep and personal understanding of clients’ needs sees we take extra care, give extra thoughts and get more involved in the entire process ensuring you get the right result.

2016

 

James Zhu

Director | OIEC
M: 0413 186 196
E: james@justinjames.com.au
NL3x4

 

Nigel Lau

Senior Sales Consultant
M: 0402 034 515
E: nigel@justinjames.com.au
dlim

 

Dixon Lim

Associate | Licenced Estate Agent
M: 0415 739 188
E: dixon@justinjames.com.au
img_8578_2

 

Ivan Wang

Property Consultant
M: 0468 468 818
E: ivan@justinjames.com.au
 sw

 

Sophia Wu

Business Development Manager
M: 0433 784 218
E: sophia@justinjames.com.au
 lisa-black-and-white

 

Lisa Roberts

Office Admin | Reception
P: 03 9877 7005
E: info@justinjames.com.au
 rptoz

 

Eric Chang

Business Development Manager
M: 0412 928 010
E: eric@justinjames.com.au